Welcome! This site has been developed for participants in the Jockey Club Community Sustainability Fund – JA “My Strength My Future” Youth Project, an innovative blended-learning initiative that aims to support young people’s self-exploration and enhance their readiness for tomorrow’s radically different jobs and workplaces.

Here, you can take a fun and informative Strength Discovery test and explore the careers that suit you. The assessment takes approximately 15 to 20 minutes to complete.

You can also use the Smart Resume Builder to your Strength-based CV with user-friendly input fields and templates. By continuously enriching it with your learning experiences as you progress through your education, you can fully showcase your personality and strengths as you pursue your dreams academically or professionally.

What’s more? You can have the great opportunity to meet with your volunteer mentor who will help you understand your strength and career profile, develop your Strength-based CV, explore different career options and create your development plan to strive for future success.
 
Have fun exploring and discovering your strengths and your purpose!

Organized by

Junior Achievement (Hong Kong)

Funded by

Jockey Club Community Sustainability Fund

歡迎你瀏覽這個特地為賽馬會社區持續抗逆基金─ JA「展才‧啟夢」青年計劃設立的網站!這個結合互動活動及網上自主學習的創新課程,旨在協助年輕人作自我探索,為日後千變萬化的職業選擇和工作環境作好準備。

你可以在這網站參與有趣而資訊豐富的潛能探索測試,以了解適合自己的事業方向。這項測試大約需時15至20分鐘。

你也可以透過展才履歷工具簡單易用的欄目和範本,建立以優點為本的履歷表。當你進入新的學業階段後,仍可持續善用這項工具,添加最新的學習經歷,以豐富個人檔案的内容,讓你在追尋學業或事業的夢想時,充分展現自己的個性和優點。

除此之外,你亦會獲得寶貴的機會,透過與跟義務導師的會面,幫助你了解自己的優點和職業興趣,建立以優點為本的履歷表,探索不同的事業選擇,以及構思自己的發展計劃,以獲得日後的成就。

現在就開始探索和發掘自己的優點和目標吧!
 

主辦機構

Junior Achievement (Hong Kong)

捐助機構

賽馬會社區持續抗逆基金